Contact Us

For more information about KOMA Building Products, and our
many products, please contact one of our associates:

KOMA Corporate Representatives
General Manager, Sales & Administration
Alexander Franke
Alexander.Franke@kommerlingusa.com
256.851.4099

Technical Advisor
Jim Stephenson
jim.stephenson@kommerlingusa.com
1.800.330.2239 ext. 214

Advertising Manager
David Nanos
dnanos@dnamarketingservices.com
913.530.2302

Customer Service Representatives

Jean Holloway
jean.holloway@kommerlingusa.com
1.800.330.2239, ext. 401

Corporate Office/Mailing Address:
3402 Stanwood Boulevard
Huntsville, AL 35811
800.330.2239
256.851.4099
256.859.7562 (Fax)

Please let us know if you would like to request a sample.

Sales Representatives

Please click the map above to see a listing of sales representatives for each state.

 

Marketing & Sales Associates
Jay McCarthy
Eastern and Central Mass., Maine,
New Hampshire, and VT
603-234-0679
jmacmsa@aol.com
Duffy McCarthy
Rhode Island, CT, Western Mass,
Eastern NY
508-802-2570
duffymccarthy@comcast.net
Peter Allen
Inside Sales
603-930-3595
pallen@nhcoast.net
     
Don Stroub

Lower NY, Long Island
631-275-0399
donstroub@gmail.com

   
O'Connor and Associates
Terry O'Connor
Illinois, Wisconsin
630-774-0461
terry.oconnor@ocahomenetwork.com
Steve Lonsway
MI, Northern OH, Western PA
630-816-2866
steve.lonsway@ocahomenetwork.com
Mike Tackitt
IN, KY, WV, Southern OH
630-669-9593
mike.tackitt@ocahomenetwork.com

Andy Hackerson
Iowa, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota,
South Dakota
630-816-0042
andy.hackerson@ocahomenetwork.com
Brad Ross
Arizona, Colorado, New Mexico, Nevada
847-946-7912
brad.ross@ocahomenetwork.com

Taron Young
Nebraska, Kansas, Missouri, Oklahoma
816-214-2362
taron.young@ocahomenetwork.com


Jennifer Allare
Operations / Marketing
630-774-2522
jennifer.allare@ocahomenetwork.com

   
SMS
James Hobbs
North Carolina, Virginia, Maryland
910-990-3319
jhobbs@sms-group.net
Brad Dunn
South Carolina
864-449-7270
bdunn@sms-group.net
 

Darren Almond
Associate
704-791-5921
dalmond@sms-group.net


 
Brian Murgas
Associate
919-222-6395
bmurgas@sms-group.net
Debbie Lepire
Associate
804-387-4888
dlepire@sms-group.net
 
 

 

Click here to access the interactive Dealer Locator.

Distributors

Boston Cedar
MANSFIELD,MA 02048

Cardinal Building Products
Leola, PA

Detroit Forest Products
Westland, MI 48186

Funch Lumber
Cincinnati, OH 45229

Genesee Reserve Supply
ROCHESTER, NY 14623

Hood Distribution
Apopka, FL 32703

Hood Distribution
Ayer, MA 01432

Hood Distribution
Delray Beach, FL 33445

Hood Distribution
Manchester, CT 06040

Hood Distribution
Milton, VT 05468

Interstate Distributors
DUNN, NC 28335

Lumberman’s Wholesale
MONTGOMERY, IL 60538

Missouri Vinyl Products
SULLIVAN, MO 63080

MRV Siding Supply, LTD.
MILLERSBURG, OH 44654

Nashville Wholesale Moulding
NASHVILLE, TN 37208

Reserve Supply of CNY
Syracuse, NY 13206

Shelter Products, Inc.
NEW ULM, MN 56073

Spectis Moulders, Inc.
NIVERVILLE MB
Canada

Universal Supply Co., Inc.
HAMMONTON, NJ 08037

Wallace Hardware
Morristown, TN 37815

Wholesale Wood Products
DOTHAN, AL 36303

 

Fabricators

Fimbel Architectural Door
Whitehouse, NJ 08888
908-534-1732

Intex Millwork Solutions
Millville, NJ 08332
856-293-4100